WZBC Newton 90.3FM

 

Concert Report

 

Please Note: We review all submissions for accuracy, but mistakes and changes do occur, so please check with the individual venue for up-to-the-minute information.

 

Before attending shows at Royale and The Sinclair, please review the health and safety information at https://coronavirusupdates.bowerypresents.com.

 

 

 

Monday, October 4, 2021

 

Royale

Emotional Oranges, Biig Piig

 

The Sinclair

Lingua Ignota

 

 

 

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

 

The Sinclair

George Clanton, Magdalena Bay, Vitesse X

 

 

 

Thursday, October 14, 2021

 

The Sinclair

Verzache, Fiji Blue

 

 

 

Friday, October 22, 2021

 

Royale

Shannon and the Clams, Delicate Steve

 

 

 

Friday, November 5, 2021

 

Royale

Beabadoobee, Christian Leave, Blackstarkids

 

 

 

Sunday, November 14, 2021

 

The Sinclair

Slow Magic, Duskus, Daedelus

 

 

 

Saturday, November 20, 2021

 

The Sinclair

Vagabon, Angélica Garcia

 

 

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

 

Royale

Caroline Polachek, Oklou

 

 

 

Monday, January 24, 2022

 

The Sinclair

Lomelda, Alexalone

 

 

 

Thursday, January 27, 2022

 

Royale

Indigo De Souza

 

 

 

Monday, February 7, 2022

 

The Sinclair

STRFKR, The Undercover Dream Lovers

 

 

 

Thursday, February 10, 2022

 

The Sinclair

Squirrel Flower, Mia Joy

 

 

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022

 

Royale

Dorian Electra

 

 

 

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

 

Royale

Deafheaven

 

 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022

 

Royale

Inhaler, Junior Mesa

 

 

 

Saturday, March 26, 2022

 

The Sinclair

Fu Manchu, Speedealer

 

 

 

Friday, April 8, 2022

 

Royale

Snail Mail, Joy Again

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

 

The Sinclair

Easy Life

 

 

 

Monday, April 18, 2022

 

Royale

Homeshake

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

 

The Sinclair

Molchat Doma

 

 

 

Monday, June 27, 2022

 

Royale

Ty Segall